Mondays are Great!

It's MondayWhen it’s Monday, I am filled with extra happiness. I always feel like I am reborn and have got only new opportunities ahead.

I like to think whenever it is Monday that failure is a word that belongs to past and that the lessons learned the week before will shed light on the road ahead.

I love Mondays because the coffee I drink in the morning is the first of many to drink later during the week.

I love Mondays because I managed to survive another week.

I love Mondays because it is a fresh start.

How about you? Do you love Mondays?

7 responses to “Mondays are Great!

  1. I love Mondays, too. Maybe because I love beginning. I also love continuity as Mondays include something from Friday. This may sometimes be a task I have postponed to Monday 😦 or a task that will continue developing. Anyway, Monday is full of hope.

    • Can’t agree more. Mondays are full of hope. Isn’t every day so? Many thanks for the kind comment. And congratulations on your blog. I’m sure you will inspire lots of teachers across the globe.

  2. I love mondays.You’re right.Monday is the zero point.It is the day that people make a new beginning after they reset their yesterdays. 🙂

  3. I love Mondays.You’re right.Monday is the zero point.It is the day that people make a new beginning after they reset their yesterdays. 🙂

Leave a Reply

